Our Donors and Partners

We are deeply thankful to all the individuals, trusts and foundations for their support in 2019 and 2020 – and for making what we do possible. THANK YOU.


Annual Giving

PRODUCERS’ CIRCLE $3000 – $5000 Este Darin-Cooper, Bruce Christie and Gillian Lavery, Annie McCluskey and Karl Schurr, Lenore Robertson, Kirsty Ross, Carol and Sjef Vleeskens

GIVE NOW REGULAR GIVINGTracy Edington Mackay, Cabby Vial

Project Donors

$5000+Suzy Wolanski and Family

$1,000+Anonymous (3), Gillian Appleton, Susie Carleton, Janine Collins, Robert Lang, Martyn McCarthy, Theresa Nguyen, Catherine Sullivan, Annie Tennant, Nina Trofimova, Christopher Brown

Anonymous (2), Karen Bedford, Karilyn Brown, Carol and Sjef Vleeskens, Fiona Winning

Rachael Azzopardi, Chris Burgess, Jake Burgess, Jill Colvin, Gillian Corban, Elizabeth Evatt, Sarah Gilchrist, Catherine Hastings, Bridget Ikin, Adelle Jackman, George Kanaan, Jeannie Lewis, Sue Lukersmith, Adam McGowan, Alison McIntyre, Patrick McIntyre, Brendon Noney, Ian Olivieri, Theo Psychogios, Oonagh Redmond, Lenore Robertson, Rebekah Robertson, Kirsty Ross, Kim Spinks, Christopher Tooher, Mouna Zaylah

Anonymous (3), Maissa Alameddine, Pamela Amores, Esther Anatolitis, John Bayley, Min Berry, Nicole Beyer, Louise Bezzina, Jenny Bisset, Cecilia & Katherine Blackwell, Amanda Brisot, Helen Bub-Connor, Lee Carpenter, Jim and Laura Colvin, Marie Delaney, Jessie Deane, Rea Dennis, Paul Dwyer, Mack Ebelt, Yael Filipovic, Agatha Gothe-Snape, Joanne Grenenger, Jane Haley, Donita Hulme, Lindy Hume, Peter Hutchings, Janet Irvine, Katrina James, George Kanaan, Lina Kastoumis, Brett Kingham, Sigrid Langker, Susan Lindsay, Jeannie Lewis, Vanessa Lloyd, Annie McCluskey, Jane McCredie, Louise McDonald, Rachael McVean, Ruth Melville, Tim Millard, Sarah Miller, Sarah Neal, Roslyn Oades, Poppy Papantonio, Hania Radvan, Kate Richards, Josephine Ridge, Julie Robb, Karen Rodgers, Sarah Rodigari, Keren Ruki, Viv Rosman, Monir Rowshan, Louana Sainsbury, Peter Somerville, John Spender, Augusta Supple, Annette Tesoriero, Julia Tsalis, Naomi Velaphi, Nonie Wales, Deanne Weir, Kerry Wood, Rose Woodcock, Sylvia Zajkowska





We are grateful for the support of the Crown Resorts Foundation, the Packer Family Foundation, the Nelson Meers Foundation and Sydney Community Foundation.



We are grateful for the support of Western Sydney University.



We are grateful for the support of our media partner The Saturday Paper.